Control Cubano

Control Cubano

Control Cubano – 2008


Control Cubano made up of the four musicians Ronaldo Chillon sanchez (Chino Ying), Daniel Cartago Taglada (DJ Bebe), Luis Hassan Ruano Martinez (Papi Flow) y Marbiel Tejeda Mercané (Mickey). They all originate from Santiago de Cuba, the eastern part of Cuba.

These four young, perfect voices have found each other many years ago. At first, their musical inspiration was drawn from the Cuban Rap but as time went by the influences from Puerto Rico and Jamaica have helped them on, to create their own musical style. Now they are counted among one of the representatives of CUBATON. They soon celebrated a major success and placed a huge hit in the Cuban charts with their song “Vamos pa ‘la disco“.